Welcome to my stop on The Order of the Black Swan Blog Barrage.

Learn all about these collected tales, read some rave reviews and check out the awesome book trailers

Don’t forget to check out others stops on the tour to see what they’re saying.

You can find the list below.


The Order of the Black Swan (Collected Tales, Books 1-3)

by Victoria Danann

Contemporary Paranormal/Fantasy Romance

Publisher: 7th House

Heat Level: Steamy

Word Count: 313,000 words

Buy Links

Amazon / Barnes&Noble / iTunes / Smashwords



Discover a world of adult fantasy where modern day knights of a secret society interact with an alien, a witch, a demon, a psychic, a berserker, a most unusual vampire, werewolves, elves, and fae. Fairytales intersect adventure, romance, and emotion proving that true love can find you in the strangest places, even when you’re least expecting it, even when you’re far, far from home.

These are single titles presented in a bundle, the first three installments of the serial saga presented in anthology form. Included are:

Book 1, My Familiar Stranger: Romancing the Vampire Hunters. (Nominated for best paranormal romance of 2012 by the Reviewers’ Choice Awards.) Released April 2012. 241 reviews on Amazon. 663 ratings on iTunes.

Book 2, The Witch’s Dream: A Love Letter to Paranormal Romance. Released October 2012. Only available on Amazon. 111 reviews.

Book 3, A Summoner’s Tale: The Vampire’s Confessor. Released February 2013. Only available on Amazon. 56 reviews.

All three of the single titles have been in Amazon’s TOP 100 in their category EVERY DAY since release.

Warning: This title is intended for readers over the age of 18 as it contains adult sexual situations and/or adult language, and may be considered offensive to some readers.

Book Trailers

My Familiar Stranger:

The Witch’s Dream:

A Summoner’s Tale:


5.0 out of 5 stars An Epic Adventure you will not put down, By Christine Merritt

This review is from: The Order of the Black Swan COLLECTED TALES, Books 1-3 (Black Swan Anthology) (Kindle Edition)

“This series is written beautifully and with intelligence. Reading them together is the way to go – one story ends with the beginning of the next book picking right up where the last ended. I’ve read the three books separately MORE THAN ONCE. Having the three bundled together is brilliant.


I have rated the books in the series as they were published my number one read of 2012 and the best book I picked up in 2012. That is saying something, considering that my Kindle has over 900 books on it and I have read them all. The price is way too low for the three books – so consider it a bargain, read it and enjoy every moment. Whether you are a romance reader, a paranormal reader or contemporary chick lit reader, I promise this book will suck you right in from the first page.”

5.0 out of 5 stars Romance, vampires, werewolves – WOW, By Elizabeth Nix

This review is from: The Order of the Black Swan COLLECTED TALES, Books 1-3 (Black Swan Anthology) (Kindle Edition)

“While you can read these books as stand alones, this series is best read in order as they’re the continuing story of one group of the people of the Black Swan unit. There’s travel from other dimensions, a new outlook on vampires, elves, sexy warriors, romance, what more could you want? Each book is a bit different from the others as they deal with the lives and loves of these people and the trials they encounter. It’s a great series by a new writer.”

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Series!!!, By Cynthia J

This review is from: The Order of the Black Swan COLLECTED TALES, Books 1-3 (Black Swan Anthology) (Kindle Edition)

“I received a complimentary copy off the series for review, and simply could not put it down! The story grips you from the first page, and keeps going non stop. The characters are well developed and she manages to seamlessly weave fantasy, sci fi drama and romance into a very good read. I found myself tearing up at times, laughing out loud at others. I highly, highly recommend this series, can’t wait for the next!!”


About the Author


For the past fourteen years, Victoria has illustrated and authored Seasons of the Witch calendars and planners and written several non-fiction books. She owns 7th House Publishing and contributes to its enterprises. In addition to art and writing, she plays Classic Rock music (keys, rhythm guitar, vocals) and manages one of Houston’s premier party bands. Married. Four children.

UPCOMING PROJECTS: The fourth book in the serial saga, Moonlight: The Big Bad Wolf, will release on the full moon May 25th.

Connect with Victoria Danann





Visit the other stops on the tour. See what others are saying.

April 18, 2013
Brianna’s Bookshelf
Bunny’s Review
Coffee Beans & Love Scenes
deal sharing aunt
It’s All About the Romance
Jody’s Book Reviews, Giveaways & Tours
My Reading Obsession
Penny For Them…
Queen of the Night Reviews
Wicked Readings by Tawania

April 19, 2013
A Book Lover’s Library
Illustrious Illusions
Readaholic’s Reviews
Regina May Ross’s
Sapphyria’s Steamy Book Reviews
Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads

Thanks so much for visiting fuonlyknew and enjoy the tour!

  1. I picked up the first book. These sound really good. I loved the trailers and the music rocked.

  2. jannashay says:

    Great trailers. Another one for my TBR list.

  3. […] The Order of the Black Swan. […]

  4. […] The Order of the Black Swan Friday 4/19 ( […]

  5. […] The Order of the Black Swan Friday 4/19 ( […]